Shop Till U Drop!!!

But do it in style…

Cosy…

I’ve been wandering around all day with Leezu Baxter’s Woolpulli in beige (new release in many different colors and textures) matched with her pants from the Revolution Jenfall outfit.I think there’s no need to say much about both these items , u dont even have to take a close look to know they look just… fabulous!!Armidi Vidalia pumps Turqoise croc gave the female touch in this rather casual outfit and finally…(just received) a great gift from ETD, Lydia hair in natural pack -short hair works great for me and i didnt even know!Thanks!)

Have funnnn!And remember….Shop Till U Drop!!!Oh, and please leave me a comment!I ‘m feeling kind of lonely out here! 🙂

November 6, 2007 - Posted by | fashion

1 Comment »

  1. I fell in LOVE with these jeans at LBD. I pestered LeeZu into offering them separately coz I just could not stop drooling over them.

    The prim work on the legs is very innovative. The entire Revolution collection is too!

    You look lovely.

    Comment by carissacrimson | November 14, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

