Shop Till U Drop!!!

But do it in style…

Thank you!

                                                      

Helloo !A  great Thanks to all of you who visit my blog ,  i had so many visitors so far i could never even imagine of having!

A great Thanks also to all my dear friends supporting this.I feel really blessed i’m  sharing both my lifes with such amazing people …I love u all!

Okie, let me share some addreses now, i just felt i needed to express my feelings but u dont wanna see me crying here (such a bad cry!lol)…..

Well, dress is Mimicri Trixi Ecru (satin with lace bow comes in 2 versions in pack :bow behind and bow front-cuttteee!).Shoes are Shiny Things Signature Slingbacks in Black (just excellent !) and finally, necklace is the lovely detailed Celine Pearl Necklace (in Black pearl/white crystal/silver) by Muse.

Okie, that’s all for now.See u later and …… have funnnnnnn!:)

November 11, 2007 - Posted by | editorial, fashion

1 Comment »

  1. Hello!

    I am contacting you because I am working with the authors of a book about blogs, and I’d like to request permission to use the photograph you have posted in this book. Please contact me at mattvid07@gmail.com, and I’d be happy to give you more information about the project. Please paste a link to your blog in the subject field. Your assistance is greatly appreciated.

    Sincerely,

    Matt

    Comment by Matt | April 2, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

