Shop Till U Drop!!!

But do it in style…

Two zebras and a panda…..

Yes!I love animal prints and b&w too ,so…i wanna show u 2 of my zebra outfits.First one is from Persona (Tame 2 set) and second is Mimikri Hot Couture (Zebra Glam Outfit).Persona ‘s Tame 2 comes with 3 color options for socks,intelligent prim skirt – yes!u can sit without ur skirt drowning into the seat!.Mimikri ‘s outfit on the other hand has also a skinny pants option-both options glam!).Finally,both Persona and Mimikri use great  textures (look at those zebras!).I also wear Cake Platinum Luna Bangles and Tesla Diva heels in black in these pics.

My cute friend Pandy ?Well, he’s adorable!I visited the WWF Conservation island a few days ago and when i left he followed me home.He said  we are going to be friends forever.And he will follow me everywhere to remind me he needs love and protection.If u visit WWF Conservation Island ., i’m sure u’ll return home with a new friend too.Oh, he doesnt speak  english well (please be patient with him….).

November 23, 2007 - Posted by | destinations, fashion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

