Shop Till U Drop!!!

But do it in style…

Mercy me!Am i tagged?

After Monday’s nightmare at work, i’m finally home….I take a hot bath  and then  i wanna enjoy a glass of sangria (my favorite spanish wine), open my pc to see how my blog’s going today and what are the news in the Planet……and …..oh nooooooo!I got tagged in this 8 random things game by Carissa Crimson (o.O. Cari u’re gonna regret this!!!!).No mercy in this world for a poor tired girl, i have to write all that?(god,i’m gonna cryyy……).Anyway, that’s how it goes:

The rules:1.Each player starts with eight random facts/habits about themselves.2.People who are tagged need to write a post on their own blog (about their eight things) and post these rules.3.At the end of  your blog, you need to choose 8 people to get tagged and list their names.4.Don’t forget to leave them a comment telling them they’re tagged,and to read your blog.

my 8 random habits:

1.i’m greece’s best chocolate consumer of the year (and that is every single year).

2.Since “Friends” ended, i’ve watched them on dvd about a billion times.

3.when i get angry i eat my lips(probably that’s a good habit-otherwise i would be eating people since when i get angry i get also in sane….)

4.Sometimes i think my nose has its own personality.It’s all about smells, who i love who i hate with whom i fall in love, and it goes on with things, food,books etc….

5.i do not eat snails.I HATE cooked snails even if someone brings them on a plate accompagnied with weird lettuce in a fancy restaurant and call them “escargot!”I do not eat snails, french or any nationality.

6.When i was a kid my friends were calling me “penguin” cause of the way i walked.That’s how i learned to love penguins (it’s called compassion).

7.When i wake up in the morning. i’m almost blind.I fall onto  things, like the bed or the bathroom door etc.In the afternoon,i usually wonder where did i get those bruises.(?….:P)

8.I used to consider myself a clever person till the moment i read this research conclusion that really clever people do not consider themselves clever and i got the point.i’m probably  stupid…

Ho ho ho!And now’s the time!I’ll tag (lets see …hmmm).Simone Stern(hihihihiih!),Shai Delacroix,Mimikri Kit,Madison Carnot,Bianca Darling,Caliah Lion,Fallingwater Cellardoor aaand  Milla Michinaga…Ohhh finally this is fuuun!Thanks Cari!:)

December 3, 2007 - Posted by | games

1 Comment »

  1. […] Stephanie Misfit and Chrisy Jewell tagged […]

    Pingback by MichaMi Style Blog » Biker Bits and 8 Things | December 4, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

