Shop Till U Drop!!!

But do it in style…

My warmest wishes to you all…

Yesterday i told myself i shouldnt post this and ruin the joy spirit of the days.I should just give you all my warm wishes (which you have anyway,from the bottom of my heart).I also thought i shouldn’t make a fashion post too,so i could take a break and regain my optimism back since i felt too hurt ….But today it happened again,just 10 minutes ago,so maybe i’m not so weird,i’ll tell you what.Here you go,finally i’ll give u my Christmas complaint….The past 3 days i’ve been wandering all around the grid as always and even more,taking my advent calender gifts and also in search of the Christmas gifts for my sl friends.So, i’ve been in a lot of places (stores) filled with people!Though i’m Greek and my english may not be so good,i wrote in chat the simplest wish,so apparently it was comprehensive “Merry Christmas to you all!”.

What i got back?You wouldnt really want to know …..cause it’s sad.From more then 40 people in  total (all stores) i got about 2 plain “thanks”,and one “to you to!”today (that was also good) and one,just one really expressive “Thank you Chrisy,Merry Christmas to you too!” (that was in Muse 2 days ago,from a nice girl i couldn’t forget to mention).Anyway,why i bother you with this?I think you all got the point…

It’s Christmas…Open your hearts please!No, better open your hearts anyway.Christmas or not!

Thank you all for being here

May you all have a very Merry Christmas

With the warmest wishes from my heart

Chrisy  🙂

December 24, 2007 - Posted by | editorial

4 Comments »

  1. Merry Christmas Chrisy!

    Not everyone is a grinchy grouch 🙂

    Kat x

    Comment by kataniya | December 24, 2007 | Reply

  2. Thank you so much Kat!Merry Christmas!:)

    Comment by Chrisy Jewell | December 24, 2007 | Reply

  3. MERRY CHRISTMAS CHRISSSSSSSSS
    HEALTH LOVE AND HAPPINESS!!!
    I LOVE YOU HUN!!!
    koulourini:)))))

    Comment by pilarmenges | December 24, 2007 | Reply

  4. Koulourini mou!ki ego s agapo (that is Pilaaaaaar i love you tooooo!!!!!!)Merry Christmas!!! 🙂

    Comment by Chrisy Jewell | December 24, 2007 | Reply


Leave a Reply

