Shop Till U Drop!!!

But do it in style…

Top post of 2007

winnerpost2007.bmp
Happy new year world!!!

I’m sooo lazy today,first day of the year (that’s probably a good sign,maybe i won’t have to work too much in 2008-lol).I know my blog is still new new new but  these  2 past months were so exciting…..So,i just checked the top posts of 2007 to give you the winner and thank you all for your kind support…

Drum Drum…. the winner is…..Ma petite parisienne…wooo,french women win!…. bon bon!

So, Yves Montand goes back to track 1 in the playlist for today.

This time the song is dedicated to all of you who read my blog,support me with your comments and your love here and in-world, and have become my friends…..I’m so lucky to have you all .Thank you again and i wish you all the best for this new year!!!

I wish us all …l’amour …

Love,

Chrisy :)))

January 1, 2008 - Posted by | fashion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

