Shop Till U Drop!!!

But do it in style…

Simply me!

simplyme1

Yeahh i know,,this is such a simply made outfit…a creamy shirt,jeans…so what about it?It’s simply me!And what you’d probably see on me irl! But maybe,i say maybe  you might want to take a closer look at my shoes!They’re called “simply me” but i swear…they’re not at all simple…They’re surprisingly well made and with sculpted details that, i at least, have rarely seen so far.

Closer view and credits after the cut…

simplymepage

When i received the fashcon group notice about Copykat,i thought , why don’t check it out?I bought these new Simplyme in the most neutral color and without even trying a demo shoe!I loved the style!

I hope the pics are fair for the shoes…they’re great!So detailed i kept looking at them for about 5 mins and trust me i dont do that often(lol).Price is 300L and i mention that just because it doesn’t seem too much for this work.Really!

*Credits:

LC-Shirt from Hunter outfit (temporary closed)

Un tone quilt-capris from overall jeans

Shiny Things-Pouch belt brown

The Abyss-Secret hair full moon

Copykat-Simplyme shoes

Poses by [LAP]

Love,

Chrisy 🙂

January 27, 2008 - Posted by | fashion, mix n match | , , , ,

2 Comments »

  1. oooh I love those shoes! ^.^ Haven’t logged in to see the Copykat notice yet, but now I really must go there 🙂

    Comment by Mahari | January 28, 2008 | Reply

  2. You have to try them Mahari,they rock!

    Comment by Chrisy Jewell | January 28, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

