Shop Till U Drop!!!

But do it in style…

Ivalde Tilly

ivalde&blaze 

Purple is my thing….So when Neferia Abel of Ivalde released Tilly dress in 4 colors including purple,i had to have it.Design is totally 70’s to me which means just perfect.Well, this one goes on top 5 of my Ivalde dresses …

Now, Blaze released a classic pump in ….41 colors (!).There’s no way you can’t find the color you need,i swear..41?Purple was  ideal for my dress,i wanted to stick in few colors again.I put Redgrave long silver earrings and  Armidi Roxy hair  in midnight which seemed to be perfect for bringing this hippie chic outfit to today.I also used BF fuchsiafeather eyelashes which are exactly the same color with dress and changed my whole makeup (CS-Vogue champagne glitter silver).

Love,

Chrisy 🙂

February 3, 2008 - Posted by | fashion | , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

