Shop Till U Drop!!!

But do it in style…

Baiastice fashion show today!

untitled

Wooooot!Am i excited!Sissy Pessoa of Baiastice sent me an invite for today’s show ,organised by Mad Agency.Anyone who loves Baiastice clothes shouldn’t miss that!I’ll try my best to be there but before this,it was another chance for me to remind you (and wear) another one of Sissy’s great clothes….

An outfit,credits and landmark for the show after the cut…

baiastice strass1

So, here’s the strass dress which is not a dress but a strass pantsuit to kill for!hehe…Wooo, my 80’s days are back but in the most chic way (thank god!) I matched it with Maitreya slinky stilettos in gold and DB Designs plasma trio bangle in gold.My hair is Analog Dog Madison black worn with the mad bangles (sold seperately).The mask is a gift from Sissy Pessoa to match my outfit!*me faints here!

To attend the show today press this slurl

To visit Baiastice store press here

Pic was taken on the giant sculpture in the entrance of Rezzable Collectors Gallery (visit here).Amazing place!

Love,

Chrisy 😀

February 9, 2008 - Posted by | art, destinations, fashion, fashion shows | , , , , , , ,

1 Comment »

  1. […] SOURCE ~ Read the full story […]

    Pingback by baiastice strass1 : Second Life Fashion | February 9, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

