Shop Till U Drop!!!

But do it in style…

Armidilicious-ETDlicious and… Mercy me, am i tagged for the 5,786,974th time?

armidilicious-etdlicious

Hi world!I just broke my personal record of largest non blogging period…..ehh,it was kinda fun you know!Like taking a small cruise.Talking about cruises,this is my “Cheer up your old mariniere-version 2” (first version was here).I did some serious top brand shopping today.Armidi and ETD.Added a bit of Cubic effectiveness  too and some Fuel.Fuel’s ok ,sailing again!

Now,thanks Kalli for tagging me!What a pleasant surprise !Grrr%^&%$##&……. Naaa,still love you! 😀

Rules (i’m copying this from your blog,now you can sue me for content theft,i swear ) :

1. Pick up the nearest book (of at least 123 pages).
2. Open the book to page 123.
3. Find the fifth sentence.
4. Post the next three sentences.
5. Tag five people.

1.I pick up the nearest book -piece of cake,i don’t even have to stand up

2.I open page 123.ok

3.I find the 5th sentence.ummm…left column or right?ok ,i’ll take right

4.I post the next 3 sentences:

Canker:disease that destroys the wood of trees …(huh?)

Canna:plant with large dark leaves and bright yellow red or orange flowers bla bla bla

Cannabis:Indian hemp, a drug also known as hashish and marijuana,smoked or chewed ….ermmm,now i’m getting multiple sues so i better right that clear:

The book near me is Oxford Advanced Dictionary of current English A.S.Hornby

Humiliated (page 417) :cause to feel ashamed bla bla bla…

5.I tag five people :

1.Milla, i always tag you it’s a tradition !

2.Scarlett ,i always tag you too,it’s a tradition too!

3.Caliah,i tag you cause maybe you’ll read us some of the great stuff you did on  the new GLAM issue

4.Cleo, i tag u cause maybe you have a book with secrets about this amazing curly hair of yours

5.Shir,i tag you cause i’m sure the book nearest to you will be a nice surprise!

*Credits for Cheer up your old mariniere- version 2

Armidi  & Elephant Outfitters – Angel II  hair in true black ,Ribbon tank navy (ribbon not worn here),Journey tweed slacks navy,Dhali bow platforms gold

ETD – Chic Aviators gold frame and Golden everyday tote (worn on shoulder )

Fuel – Key keeper necklace

Cubic Effect  – Military jacket blue for women

Poses by Torridwear included in the bag’s ao

Love,

Chrisy 😀

March 4, 2008 - Posted by | fashion, games, Misc, mix n match, sportswear | , , , , , , ,

7 Comments »

  1. OMG you are to dang funny. First, love all the fashion and the cruise (wish I was on a tropical island -wait that’s where I live but not the same in RL).

    I went to town at Armidi (wearing it today and lovin’ it), ETD and so many more. I’m a freak like everyone else when the new yummy stuff comes out.

    Ok, well, don’t sue me for tagging you and I won’t sue for anything ever, I’m a tagging rookie, cut me some slack. I will never do it (never say never, right?!!)

    Thanks for playing – oh people must hate it or not.

    Comment by Kallisto Destiny | March 4, 2008 | Reply

  2. […] let’s have some meme fun. This is the lastest one circulating and the LOVELEY Chrisy Jewel tagged […]

    Pingback by MichaMi Style Blog » Draped and Embellished (and the latest meme….) | March 4, 2008 | Reply

  3. Holy cow.. the amount of people I see TAGGED is insane.. It’s like a maze full of labrythian tagging craze..(okay that made no sense).

    Got your blog off Milla ^^ Just thought to look it up.

    -P ❤

    Comment by Portia Rossini | March 4, 2008 | Reply

  4. Kalli,I would never sue you-except if you steal my chocolate bar-which would drag me slowly and painfully to death… 😀

    Portia,welcome!And thanks for stopping by!You’re right,this planet goes mad with memes !:D

    Comment by Chrisy Jewell | March 4, 2008 | Reply

  5. Thanks for the tag Chrisy ;P
    You SO owe me a prim capuchino on the next shoppingspree for that, hehehe.
    Love your look in this post by the way!

    Comment by Cleo Carbetta | March 4, 2008 | Reply

  6. hooray for the death of winter and everyone breaking their sunglasses out!!!…good one chrisy!!

    Comment by Lawless McBride | March 4, 2008 | Reply

  7. Thanks Cleo,thanks Law!Ok Cleo, capuccino it is! 😀

    Comment by Chrisy Jewell | March 5, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

