Shop Till U Drop!!!

But do it in style…

Little miss sunshine

little-ms-sunshine

Three days more…three days more…three days more!!!!

(For spring to officially be here….) mwaaa spring!

(Chrisy takes her 3d dolly in daisy fields and feels like a baby again….)

Credits:

Tree of sl – Umbrella dress liquid sunshine and flower heels tropics hemp

Magika – Sunshine hair in black

Yip’s – Headpiece from free Anouska outfit

Poses by Juicy

*Important note : The same time that you and me are waiting for the spring to bring us joy,some people are waiting for their own sunshine,with the hope to survive from serious diseases.Relay for life Clothing Fair is open and it is so touching what people do to get there and help.In my country we say “put a little stone to this…”.Like do your share,and we can do something good together….If we all help,we can make something big.

Direct slurl to Relay For Life Clothing Fair

Love and health for all,

Chrisy 😀

March 18, 2008 - Posted by | Misc | , , ,

3 Comments »

  1. Aw, very pretty Chrisy!

    Comment by doveswanson | March 19, 2008 | Reply

  2. Thank you Dove!:D

    Comment by Chrisy Jewell | March 19, 2008 | Reply

  3. You are my sunshine
    My only sunshine.
    You make me happy
    When skies are grey.
    You’ll never know, dear,
    How much I love you.
    Please don’t take my sunshine away

    The other nite, dear,
    As I lay sleeping
    I dreamed I held you in my arms.
    When I awoke, dear,
    I was mistaken
    And I hung my head and cried.

    You are my sunshine,
    My only sunshine.
    You make me happy
    When skys are grey.
    You’ll never know, dear,
    How much I love you.
    Please don’t take my sunshine away.
    Please don’t take my sunshine away.

    Comment by Kallisto Destiny | March 19, 2008 | Reply


Leave a Reply

