Shop Till U Drop!!!

But do it in style…

My Naomi

Bianca Foulon (as many of the readers of this blog already know ) is one of my favorite designers and also a precious friend.She had a show  in Addictive last Saturday which me the stupid didn’t attend because i  always get confused with  sl time and when sweet Scarlett ,reminded me and tried to tp me it was too late because the sim was already full.Anyway,after the show Bianca made a huge release of the new items but except the new great  releases she also made one of my childhood dreams come true with her new amazing cioko – chocolate skins!I always wanted to be Naomi,even for a sec….

So here you go,my Naomi….

Naomipage

She walks and the catwalk loves her!(my catwalk is a prim box,but anyway).

But i couldn’t leave her most glorious moment unmentioned….

naomifallingpage

Here is Naomi falling (she lost her balance because of the extremely high rounded heels )but still …she looks  gorgeous even falling,no?…

Credits:

Bianca F. – Ciokofata eyeliner  skin (models wear skin from the Untitled show) , Mongolia Black dress (from the new Untitled collection)  , Romantic   boy shoes (models wear boots from the Untitled show)

Untone  – Tsubaki earrings

Magika – Classy hair in black

Poses Reel Expression and LAP

Love,

Chrisy 😀

March 27, 2008 Posted by | fashion | , , | 6 Comments